Services

I provide translation services in the following language pairs: English  Russian and Greek Russian.

 

My Subject-Matter Expertise:

FINANCIAL DOCUMENT TRANSLATION

Elena A. Bunkova | Financial Translations

In addition to standard financial documents, I also translate more complex documents within M&A transactions (mergers and acquisitions), in Private Equity, in the field of financial markets and institutions, investments, monetary regulation, banking services, risk management, transfer pricing, forensics (financial investigations and examinations), etc. You can count on a high-quality result, as I periodically improve my knowledge and gain experience in this area. At the moment, I graduated from Financial Markets and Institutions course of the Higher School of Economics, Banking and Finance course of Sberbank Corporate University at Coursera. I am also constantly expanding my terminology base, which helps me better deal with the translation of financial documents.

 

MAKE A QUERY

 

LEGAL DOCUMENT TRANSLATION

Elena A. Bunkova | Legal Translations

Among my clients there are large international law firms that are members of the Magic Circle, which allows me to expand my experience and enrich my knowledge in the field of legal translation. I know how difficult it is to find the exact correspondence in Russian to the legal term in English, which often means completely different legal realities, and I share your opinion on how important it is to understand the peculiarities of Anglo-Saxon law and Roman (Germanic) law.

 

MAKE A QUERY

BUSINESS DOCUMENT TRANSLATION

Elena A. Bunkova | Business Translations

I gained practical knowledge and extensive practical experience in translating business documents for companies registered in the Republic of Cyprus and other offshore zones. I have lived in Cyprus for more than 9 years, which allowed me to communicate with native speakers of Greek and English, to study the culture of communications, corporate customs and traditions of local business.

 

 

MAKE A QUERY

Pages: 1 2

Pin It on Pinterest

Услуги

Я оказываю услуги в области письменного перевода в языковых парах английский  русский и греческий русский.

 

Мои специализации:

ПЕРЕВОД ФИНАНСОВОЙ ДОКУМЕНТАЦИИ

Elena A. Bunkova | Financial Translations

Помимо стандартных финансовых документов я также выполняю перевод более сложной документации в рамках сделок M&A (слияния и поглощения), частных капиталовложений (Private Equity), в области финансовых рынков и институтов, в сфере инвестиций, денежно-кредитного регулирования, банковских услуг, управления рисками, трансфертного ценообразования, форензик (финансовые расследования и экспертизы) и т. д. Вы можете рассчитывать на качественный результат, поскольку я периодически совершенствую свои знания и приобретаю опыт в этой области. На данный момент я окончила курс «Финансовые рынки и институты» Высшей школы экономики, курс Корпоративного университета Сбербанка «Банковское дело и финансы» на Coursera. Я также постоянно расширяю терминологическую базу, которая помогает мне лучше справляться с переводом финансовых документов.

 

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС

 

ПЕРЕВОД ЮРИДИЧЕСКОЙ ДОКУМЕНТАЦИИ

Elena A. Bunkova | Legal Translations

Среди моих клиентов есть крупные международные юридические фирмы, входящие в Magic Circle, что позволяет мне расширять свой опыт и обогащать знания в области юридического перевода. Я знаю, насколько сложно бывает подобрать точное соответствие в русском языке юридическому термину на английском языке, обозначающему, зачастую, совершенно иные правовые реалии, и разделяю ваше мнение по поводу того, насколько важно разбираться в особенностях англо-саксонского и романо-германского права.

 

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС

ПЕРЕВОД КОРПОРАТИВНОЙ ДОКУМЕНТАЦИИ

Elena A. Bunkova | Business Translations

Я приобрела практические знания, и накопила большой практический опыт перевода корпоративной документации для компаний, зарегистрированных на территории Республики Кипр и других офшорных зон. Я более 9 лет проживала на Кипре, что позволило мне общаться с носителями греческого и английского языков, изучить культуру общения, корпоративные обычаи и традиции местного бизнеса.

 

 

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС

Pages: 1 2

Pin It on Pinterest